Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-05
Extremely professional! Extremely reliable! Hands down, Sundown Massage!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-17
Alex was super professional and made me fee very comfortable. His massage area was very clean and Mede me feel very relaxed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-18
This guy is gay and post naked pics of him on Craigslist under casual encounters Mfm
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-18
This guy is naked on craigslist gross
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-06
Just came from Alex. He was very professional and time flew. 90 minutes passed quickly. Even though I didn't tell what exactly was bothering me he seemed to sense my needs. Great experience Bob K
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-30
Saturday was the first time to hire Alex for a deep tissue therapy massage... I’ve been working out 3 times a week with a professional trainer and I had been having muscle soreness and aches that were much relived with Alex massage. I was overly impress with his experience and professionalism that I will most likely be using his services on a regular basis...
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-18
I have had multiple sessions of deep tissue massage with Alex. He is great at listening and hitting the areas you need him to focus on. After my first session I could tell he is very experienced by how he was able to locate my trigger points without me saying much. Very professional during the outcalls he made to my home. I recommend him without any reservations.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-19
Alex is one of the best massage therapist in El Paso. He’s very professional and always makes me feel comfortable. He really paid attention to the areas that were bothering me and made sure I had a relaxing experience. I definitely recommend his services!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-22
Best hands in the Southwest!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-27
Alex is an amazing therapist. He is knowledgeable about how the human body moves and works. He understands the body’s movement and functionality. Recommend him wholeheartedly! Thank you very much Alex. See you soon.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-20
Alex was Friendly, welcoming and polite. I had not gotten a massage in a very long time and he really help me. I can’t wait to see him again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-11
Recommend Sundown Massage 100 %.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-04
I travel often for work, and happened to be in El Paso this past week. I was in great need of a massage. I contacted Alex and he quickly replied. I can honestly say that he gave me one of the best (if not the best) massages I have ever had. I never mentioned to him, what areas needed attention and and without missing a beat he found the areas and spent much needed time working out the kinks. Next time i'm in El Paso, I will definitely contact Alex for another massage. I highly recommend you treat yourself to the 2 hour massage. Fantastic investment in self care.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-08
Disgusting place and person!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-28
Alex is professional, strong, kind and really worked on my trouble spots and made me feel great! I recommend his services highly.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-24
Alex was prompt and professional. I will contact him again
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-22
Alex is amazing! He was very professional and courteous of my comfort during the massage. He helped relieve my back pain, which was unbearable. He has great package deals and I highly recommend him.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-22
Alex is very kind, compassionate and shares his knowledge and experience. His intuition is on point at finding stress and relieving it. I thoroughly enjoy his massage.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-10-02
alex is amazing at massage and has a special healing touch. it was the best massage i’ve ever had.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-10-02
alex is amazing at massage with a special healing touch. it was the best massage i’ve ever had.